Not One, but TWO Blogs.

HEY I just love to write, OK?

https://thetrek.co/appalachian-trail/five-lessons-after-three-weeks-on-the-at/

Here’s a gooshy post about how fulfilled I am out on the trail.

In the mean time? Expect tons of writing because I am stuck off the trail on the beach for a whole week. I know. Woe is me, right?

UGH GET ME BACK IN THE WOODS. Ok no, the beach is pretty cool.

WAIT.

You don’t know what’s going on, do you?

I’m ok, I’m not that broken, I’ll fill you in, it’s just right now the 7 year old and I are going to make a music video.

xoWayne

Leave a Reply

